coupon.png

Water Heater Repair, Installation & Replacement

At Better Water Heaters, our mission is simple. Provide quality work at a fair price...everytime. But don't take our word for it.

Below is a list of testimonials from just a few of our thousands of satisfied customers.

From Yelp:

I am giving this business 5 stars because of Adrian who was extremely professional, prompt, and an all around nice person. He installed our new tankless water heater, and it was not easy! We have a very old home with a narrow crawlspace and he made it work! Thanks Adrian!

- Jo N., San Jose 3/12/2014


From Yelp:

I hired this company for putting in a WH at my in-laws. Great work, very clean and no hassles. Better price than most as well. Owner communicates well. Recommended.

- KD L., Sunnyvale 2/24/2014


From Yelp:

Great work. My water heater died. Researched on yelp. Called these folks late in the day. Very experienced person answered, counseled me against going with the expensive tankless; not worth the investment. Came out as scheduled within 2 days and installed new water heater within 2 hours. expert advice, responsiveness, professionalism and price.

- Mike W., 11/20/2013


From Yelp:

"I received a call from one of my tenants that she was no longer getting very hot water from her hot water heater. I went to the property and determined that I needed a new water heater especially since it was 13 years old and not performing correctly.


I left a message at Better Water Heaters and within only 2 minutes, Frans called back and we set up an appointment for Sunday morning.

Adrian, the expert arrived ahead of schedule and analyzed the situation and determined the problem. I elected to have the heater replaced because of its age and because it is a rental and I want to treat my tenants right. We agreed on a price for the complete job, which in my opinion based on my experience was a reasonable quote for the heater and work required.

Within approximately 1.5 hours the new heater was installed. I observed Adrian at work and noticed that he is very skilled and knows what he is doing. Adrian also answered all of my questions and was very courteous. He cleaned the job site and I am most satisfied with his work.

I will definitely give Adrian a call at Better Water Heaters the next time I need a heater repair or replacement.

Thank you so much Frans and Adrian for making me a happy landlord."

- Joe G. 5/7/2013


From Yelp:

"Called with a leak in my water heater. They took the time to determine it was probably still under warranty and suggested I call Rheem. Thank you so much for the free advise!!"

- Andrea M. 5/8/2013


From Yelp:

"Contacted them at 11pm through the online chat after I discovered my old water heater gave up after a long life. Owner called me first thing in the morning at around 7:45am, he answered my questions and gave me the choice of two time slots for the same day. I picked 1 to 3 pm. At 1pm, I had somebody at my place, right on time! Price was very good and well executed. I don't think a business can be run much better than this."

- Nicolas B. 2/16/2013


From Yelp:

"Opened up the garage this morning (Sunday) to find one of the pipes on the water heater leaking a lot of water. Turned off the water heater and woke my husband up. After going to Yelp, he called Better Water Heaters. After asking a few questions about the water heater we currently have, he was over about an hour after we called. He had the replacement water installed and found that water had seeped into the walls and into the house. He called a service for us to repair the water damage. On a Sunday! This was well worth the cost and the repairman was great! Will be recommending this service to anyone needing their water heater replaced."

- Ellen R. 1/20/2013


From Yelp:

"We were lucky enough to get Better Water Heaters through our home warranty company. They were quick and efficient in resolving the problem: a faulty thermocupler. The service technician was professional and did a great job, 1 year later and our water heater is still going strong."

- Wendy W. 12/20/2012


From Yelp:

"GREAT SERVICE!!! They sent out Monte to install a 40 Gallon tank and the guy is polite, professional and a hard worker. He answered all my questions and we had a pleasant conversation, as he finished the work in no time flat. Whoever his boss is should give him a raise and a bonus!!! In addition, if you are contemplating which service to use (like I did for a week), think no further - call up BETTER WATER HEATERS. They are the real deal."

- Andy M. 3/22/2013


From Yelp:

"Went to the garage and the water heater was leaking, obviously on its last legs. Callled BWH based on Yelp review and set up a time. Frans came out, installed a new WH, stuck around to give me instructions on yearly things to do to keep said WH in working order. Cleaned out all the old stuff and left me in great shape. Very reasonable price and everything has been great. Great service."

- David K. 2/15/2013


Water Heater Installation Coupon San Jose

certification-logo-banner

Contact Us

Call our team anytime or email us using the form below.

408.250.6672 | 650.460.1555 | 510.675.9646

Why Choose Us?

  • On Call 24/7
  • Tankless Experts
  • Same Day Service
  • Estimates are Always Free
  • No Extra Charge for Nights or Weekends
Call Today408.250.6672
Better Water Heaters
San Jose Water Heater Repair
Phone: (408) 250-6672
Website:
LICENSE #C-36 828814

Keep In Touch

We Accept

VisaAMEXMasterCard
ReachLocal